Kyle's Career Filmstrip: TV Series and Movies

Dec 8, 2010

FNLs Nominated for 2011 Writers Guild Award

Friday Night Lights, Written by Bridget Carpenter, Kerry Ehrin, Ron Fitzgerald, Etan Frankel, Monica Henderson, David Hudgins, Rolin Jones, Jason Katims, Patrick Massett, Derek Santos Olson, John Zinman; NBC

Congrats!!! DirectTV needs to be added to the network recognition.

No comments:

Post a Comment